Title First Name Last Name Organisation Position Email Address
Title First Name Last Name Organisation Position Email Address
Clin Prof David Smith PathWest Laboratory Medicine WA Medical Microbiologist david.smith@health.wa.gov.au
Professor Anthony Cunningham The Westmead Institute for Medical Research Director, Centre For Virus Research tony.cunningham@sydney.edu.au
Dr Xiang Liu Griffith University Post doc xiang.liu@griffith.edu.au
Associate Professor Morgyn Warner Sa Pathology Clinical Microbiologist And Id Physician morgyn.warner@sa.gov.au
Emeritus Professor Ross Barnard The University Of Queensland Emeritus Professor rossbarnard@uq.edu.au
Professor Allison Abendroth University Of Sydney Research Laboratory Head And Teaching Academic allison.abendroth@sydney.edu.au
Dr David Williams CSIRO Australian Centre For Disease Preparedness Group Leader d.williams@csiro.au
A/Prof Barry Slobedman University Of Sydney Laboratory Head/Teaching & Research Academic barry.slobedman@sydney.edu.au
Dr Maria Jenckel Csiro Postdoc Maria.Jenckel@csiro.au
Dr Eyre Nicholas Flinders University Research Fellow nicholas.eyre@flinders.edu.au
Dr Crystall Swarbrick Griffith University Research Fellow c.swarbrick@griffith.edu.au
Dr Paula Ellenberg University Of Melbourne Research Fellow paula.ellenberg@unimelb.edu.au
Prof Miguel Quiñones-Mateu University Of Otago Webster Family Chair In Viral Pathogenesis miguel.quinones-mateu@otago.ac.nz
Ms Brooke Trowbridge The University Of Adelaide Masters Of Philosophy Student brooke.trowbridge1@gmail.com
Dr Ina Smith Csiro Senior Research Scientist ina.smith@csiro.au
Miss Jane Sinclair School Of Chemistry And Molecular Biosciences, The University Of Queensland Phd Student Jane.sinclair@uqconnect.edu.au
Dr Mariana Baz WHO Collaborating Centre for Reference and Research on Influenza Head Of The Antiviral Drug Sensitivity Division Mariana.baz@influenzacentre.org
Miss Tatiana Briody Queensland Alliance For Agriculture And Food Innovation PhD Candidate t.briody@uq.net.au
Miss Jessica Ross University Of Melbourne Student jessicabeverleyross@gmail.com
Miss Katelyn Charry University Of Melbourne Masters Student kcharry@student.unimelb.edu.au
Prof Andreas Suhrbier QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute Professor Andreas.Suhrbier@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Dr Johanna Fraser Monash University Senior Research Fellow johanna.fraser@monash.edu
Dr Robson Kriiger Loterio Monash University Research Fellow robson.kriigerloterio@monash.edu
Mr Lewis Qi Unsw Student s.qi@student.unsw.edu.au
Miss Tanu Sridhar Unsw Phd Candidate t.sridhar@unsw.edu.au
Mr Melkamu Bezie Tessema University Of Melbourne Phd Student mtessema@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Ryan Johnston University of Queensland Student s4676687@student.uq.edu.au
Miss Olivia Lavidis The University Of Sydney Honours Student Olav8201@uni.sydney.edu.au
Dr Mingyang Wang University Of Melbourne Research Assistant mingyang.wang@unimelb.edu.au
Mr Leo Lee University Of Melbourne Research Assistant leo.lee@unimelb.edu.au
Professor Subhash Vasudevan Duke-nus Medical School Principal Investigator subhash.vasudevan@duke-nus.edu.sg
Dr Julio Rodriguez University Of Melbourne Postdoctoral Researcher julio.rodriguez@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Jessica Harrison University Of Queensland Post-doctoral Research Fellow j.harrison1@uq.edu.au
Dr Penny Rudd Griffith University Research Fellow p.rudd@griffith.edu.au
Mr Charley Mackenzie-kludas University Of Melbourne Research Assistant cjmk@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Rajeev Rudraraju University Of Melbourne Research Fellow raj.rudraraju@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Brad Gilbertson University Of Melbourne Senior Research Officer bg@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Matthew Gartner University Of Melbourne Research Officer matthew.gartner@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Danielle Anderson University Of Melbourne Senior Research Fellow danielle.anderson@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Francesca Mordant University Of Melbourne Research Assistant francesca.mordant@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Rubaiyea Farrukee University Of Melbourne Research Officer rubaiyeaf@gmail.com
Professor Patrick Reading Who Collaborating Centre For Reference And Research On Influenza Researcher preading@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Rosa Coldbeck-Shackley Flinders Univeristy Research Academic rosa.coldbeckshackley@flinders.edu.au
Dr Svenja Fritzlar Melbourne University Postdoctoral Researcher svenja.fritzlar@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Emily Kirby University Of Adelaide PhD Candidate emily.kirby@adelaide.edu.au
Dr. Michelle Wille University Of Sydney Decra Fellow michelle.wille@sydney.edu.au
Dr. Kevin Morris City Of Hope Professor And Asso. Director kmorris@coh.org
Dr David Muller University Of Queensland Senior Postdoc d.muller4@uq.edu.au
Mr Jaehyeon Kim University Of Queensland Higher Degree Of Research Student jaehyeon.kim@uqconnect.edu.au
Dr Robin Macdiarmid Plant and Food Research Principal Scientist robin.macdiarmid@plantandfood.co.nz
Dr Grant Logan Children's Medical Research Institute Senior Scientist glogan@cmri.org.au
Dr Sofiya Tsimbalyuk Charles Sturt University Postdoctoral Research Associate stsimbalyuk@csu.edu.au
Dr Naresh Poondla Mount Sinai Health System Clinical Research Scientist psrnaresh@gmail.com
Dr Frank Sainsbury Griffith University Senior Lecturer f.sainsbury@griffith.edu.au
Dr Natalie Netzler University or Auckland Research Fellow natalie.netzler@auckland.ac.nz
Miss Grace Jia Huan Yan University of New South Wales Phd Student grace.j.yan@unsw.edu.au
Mr Julio Carrera Univeristy of Melbourne PhD Student jcarrera@student.unimelb.edu.au
Dr Richard Kingston University Of Auckland University Of Auckland rl.kingston@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Rhys Parry University Of Queensland Research Officer r.parry@uq.edu.au
Dr Robin Macdiarmid Plant and Food Research Principal Scientist robin.macdiarmid@plantandfood.co.nz
Professor Merilyn Hibma University Of Otago Professor merilyn.hibma@otago.ac.nz
DR Barbara Coulson The University Of Melbourne at the Peter Doherty Institute for Infection and Immunity Honorary Principal Research Fellow barbarac@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Michael Selorm Avumegah University Of Queensland Postdoctoral Research Fellow selorm.avumegah@gmail.com
Mrs Zahra Telikani La Trobe University, Department Of Physiology, Anatomy And Microbiology PhD student 20522953@students.latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bruce Thorley VIDRL Senior Medical Scientist bruce.thorley@vidrl.org.au
Mr Francisco Javier Torres Tobar University Of Queensland Phd Student uqfjavie@uq.edu.au
Dr Renee Traves University of Sydney Post-doctoral Researcher renee.traves@sydney.edu.au
Ms Alice Trenerry University Of Melbourne Phd Student atrenerry@student.unimelb.edu.au
Dr Janine Trevillyan Austin Health Head Clinical Virology And Hiv Services janine.trevillyan@austin.org.au
Ms Brooke Trowbridge The University Of Adelaide Masters Of Philosophy Student brooke.trowbridge1@gmail.com
Prof David Tscharke Australian National University Hod Immunology And Infectious Diseases david.tscharke@anu.edu.au
Dr Thomas Tu The Westmead Institute For Medical Research Group Leader t.tu@sydney.edu.au
Dr Kylie Van Der Hoek University Of Adelaide Research Scientist kylie.vanderhoek@adelaide.edu.au
Professor Vernon Ward University Of Otago Professor vernon.ward@otago.ac.nz
Ms Ericka Watts Monash University Phd Student ericka.watts@monash.edu
Dr Anja Werno Canterbury Health Laboratories Clinical Microbiologist anja.werno@cdhb.health.nz
Dr Adam Wheatley University of Melbourne Senior Research Fellow a.wheatley@unimelb.edu.au
Professor Peter White University Of New South Wales Professor p.white@unsw.edu.au
Miss Grace Jia Huan Yan Unsw Phd Student grace.j.yan@unsw.edu.au
Professor Paul Young University Of Queensland Head Of School p.young@uq.edu.au
Mr Henrik Zhang Univesity Of Sydney Phd Student hzha8212@uni.sydney.edu.au
Miss Tianyue Zhao Monash University Biomedicine Discovery Institute Phd Student tianyue.zhao@monash.edu
Professor Nigel McMillan Griffith University Director Of Infectious Diseases And Immunology n.mcmillan@griffith.edu.au
Prof Joanne Meers University Of Queensland Professor Of Veterinary Virology j.meers@uq.edu.au
Ms Ebony Monson La Trobe University PhD emonson@LTU.edu.au
Dr Gregory Moseley Monash University Head - Viral Pathogenesis Lab greg.moseley@monash.edu
Ms Thilini Munasinghe Charles Sturt University PhD Student tmunasinghe@csu.edu.au
Miss Nathalie Nathalie University Of Queensland Phd Candidate n.verzele@uq.edu.au
A/Prof Tim Newsome The University Of Sydney Academic tim.newsome@sydney.edu.au
Miss Ellesandra Noye University Of Queensland Student e.noye@uqconnect.edu.au
Miss Elina Panahi Griffith University Ph.d. Candidate elina.panahi@griffithuni.edu.au
Dr Jody Peters The University Of Queensland Research Fellow j.peters2@uq.edu.au
Dr Andy Poumbourios Burnet Institute Co-head Viral Entry And Vaccines Lab andy.poumbourios@burnet.edu.au
Dr Natalie Prow University Of South Australia Research Fellow Natalie.Prow@unisa.edu.au
Professor Damian Purcell Doherty Institute, University Of Melbourne Professor Of Virology dfjp@unimelb.edu.au
Dr NARAYAN Ramamurthy Indian Veterinary Research Institute PhD Student vetnarayan007@gmail.com
Dr Daniel Rawle QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute Research Officer Daniel.Rawle@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Dr Stephen Rawlinson Monash University Postdoc stephen.rawlinson@monash.edu
Professor William Rawlinson Serology and Virology Division (SAViD) NSW Health Pathology Director Savid w.rawlinson@unsw.edu.au
Professor Peter Revill Vidrl, Peter Doherty Institute For Infection And Immunity Laboratory Head peter.revill@mh.org.au
Dr Jason Roberts Victorian Infectious Diseases Reference Laboratory Senior Medical Scientist pteropid@hotmail.com
Dr. Justin Roby Charles Sturt University Biochemistry Research Fellow jroby@csu.edu.au
Miss Jessica Ross University Of Melbourne Student jessicabeverleyross@gmail.com
Dr Ahmad Sabir University Of Melbourne Research Assistant ahmadjawadsabir@gmail.com
Ms Carolyn Samer The University Of Sydney Phd Candidate csam3472@uni.sydney.edu.au
Dr Subir Sarker La Trobe University ARC DECRA Fellow s.sarker@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Felicia Schlotthauer Burnet Institute Phd Candidate felicia.schlotthauer@burnet.edu.au
Dr Kirsty Short University Of Queensland PI k.short@uq.edu.au
Mr Navneet Singh Australian National University Student navneet.singh@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrii Slonchak University Of Queensland Research Fellow a.slonchak@uq.edu.au
Ms Georgia Smith Flinders University Student georgialeesmith16@flinders.edu.au
Professor Gavin Smith Duke-NUS Medical School Professor gavin.smith@duke-nus.edu.sg
Professor Kirsten Spann Queensland University Of Technology Lab / Group Leader kirsten.spann@qut.edu.au
A/Prof Peter Speck Flinders University Associate Professor peter.speck@flinders.edu.au
Miss Tanu Sridhar Unsw Phd Candidate t.sridhar@unsw.edu.au
Prof Kate Stacey The University of Queensland Professor of Immunology katryn.stacey@uq.edu.au
Dr Aroon Supramaniam Griffith University Research Fellow a.supramaniam@griffith.edu.au
Ms Mary Tachedjian CSIRO Senior Experimental Scientist Mary.Tachedjian@csiro.au
Prof Gilda Tachedjian Burnet Institute Head, Life Science Discipline gilda.tachedjian@burnet.edu.au
A/Prof Michelle Tate Hudson Institute Of Medical Research Group Leader michelle.tate@hudson.org.au
Professor Reena Ghildyal University of Canberra Head Of School Reena.Ghildyal@canberra.edu.au
Mr Nicolas Ignacio Gonzalez Cid Moseley Lab, Biomedicine Discovery Institute, Monash University PhD Student nicolas.gonzalezcid@monash.edu
Mr Gervais Habarugira The University of Queensland PhD Candidate g.habarugira@uq.net.au
Dr Robyn Hall Csiro Research Scientist robyn.hall@csiro.au
Prof Roy Hall University Of Queensland Professor Of Virology roy.hall@uq.edu.au
Miss Emma Harding Unsw Sydney Student e.harding@unsw.edu.au
Dr Rhodri Harfoot University Of Otago Post-doctoral Fellow rhodri.harfoot@otago.ac.nz
Dr Joshua Hayward Burnet Institute Research Officer joshua.hayward@burnet.edu.au
Associate Professor Karla Helbig La Trobe University Group Lead k.helbig@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lara Herrero Griffith University Research Leader l.herrero@griffith.edu.au
Miss Francesca Hills University Of Otago Student francesca.hills@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Ms Mikayla Hoad Charles Sturt University Phd Student mhoad@csu.edu.au
Mr Jose L. Huaman La Trobe University Phd Student 19573833@students.latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adi Idris Griffith University Mid-career Research Fellow a.idris@griffith.edu.au
Noushin Jaberolansar n.jaberolansar@uq.edu.au
Dr David Jacques Unsw Scientia Senior Lecturer d.jacques@unsw.edu.au
Miss Brianna Jesaveluk Burnet Institute Phd Student brianna.jesaveluk@burnet.edu.au
PhD Candidate Fan Jia University Of South Australia Student fan.jia@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Dr Karyn Johnson The University Of Queensland Associate Professor karynj@uq.edu.au
Mr Anjana Karawita The University Of Queensland Phd Student a.karawita@uq.edu.au
Mr Jaehyeon Kim University Of Queensland Higher Degree Of Research Student jaehyeon.kim@uqconnect.edu.au
Ms Emily Kirby University Of Adelaide PhD Candidate emily.kirby@adelaide.edu.au
Dr Larisa Labzin The University Of Queensland Research Fellow l.labzin@uq.edu.au
Dr Blair Lawley University Of Otago Scientific Officer blair.lawley@otago.ac.nz
Mr Jay Laws La Trobe University Student 19333514@students.latrobe.edu.au
Miss Elisa Lim Griffith University Phd Student elisa.lim@griffithuni.edu.au
Dr Sarah Londrigan The University Of Melbourne Senior Research Fellow sarahll@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Stacey Lynch Agriculture Victoria Research Senior Research Scientist stacey.lynch@agriculture.vic.gov.au
Ms Stephanie Lynch La Trobe University Phd Researcher Stephanie.lynch@latrobe.edu.au
Miss Eilish MACAULEY Flinders University Student maca0052@flinders.edu.au
Prof Jason Mackenzie University Of Melbourne Lab Head jason.mackenzie@unimelb.edu.au
Mr Eugene Madzokere Griffith University Phd Candidate eugene.madzokere@griffithuni.edu.au
Dr Jackie Mahar University Of Sydney Postdoctoral Associate jackie.mahar@sydney.edu.au
Prof Tim Mahony University Of Queensland Professorial Research Fellow t.mahony@uq.edu.au
Prof Johnson Mak Griffith Unviersity Professor j.mak@griffith.edu.au
Dr Glenn Marsh Csiro Principal Research Scientist glenn.Marsh@csiro.au
Miss Joey McGregor Burnet Institute PhD Student joey.mcgregor@burnet.edu.au
Dr Lee Mcmichael University of Queensland Post-doctoral Research Fellow l.mcmichael@uq.edu.au
Miss Jacinta Agius La Trobe University Student 19318704@students.latrobe.edu.au
Dr Chantelle Ahlenstiel University of New South Wales Senior Research Fellow cahlenstiel@kirby.unsw.edu.au
A/Prof David Anderson Burnet Institute Deputy Director david.anderson@burnet.edu.au
Prof Sassan Asgari University of Queensland Professor s.asgari@uq.edu.au
Mrs Ajani Athukorala La Trobe University Phd Student a.athukorala@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Shahriar Azad The University Of Auckland Academic Advisor shahriar.azad@auckland.ac.nz
Professor Michael Beard The University of Adelaide Laboratory Head michael.beard@adelaide.edu.au
Dr. Helle Bielefeldt-Ohmann The University of Queensland Senior Research Fellow biohmpathology@gmail.com
Dr Wes Black Biotopia Ceo Wesdblack@gmail.com
Dr Till Boecking Unsw Group Leader Till.boecking@unsw.edu.au
A/Prof Rowena Bull University of New South Wales Research Academic r.bull@unsw.edu.au
A/prof Jillian Carr Flinders University Lecturer jill.carr@flinders.edu.au
Dr Rob Center Burnet Institute SRO rob.center@burnet.edu.au
Dr George Chukwuma Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka Lecturer go.chukwuma@unizik.edu.ng
Miss Emily Cross Charles Sturt University Phd Student emcross@csu.edu.au
Mr Keaton Crosse La Trobe University Phd Candidate kcrosse@students.latrobe.edu.au
Dr Belinda De Villiers Griffith University Post Doctoral Researcher b.devilliers@griffith.edu.au
Miss Ellen De Vries Agriculture Victoria Phd Student ellen.devries@agriculture.vic.gov.au
Mr Joshua Deerain Peter Doherty Institute Phd Candidate jdeerain@student.unimelb.edu.au
Miss Agnes Dela Cruz The University Of Queensland PhD Candidate agnesdc28@gmail.com
Sakthivel Dhanasekaran dhansay@gmail.com
Associate Professor Ralf Georg Dietzgen The University Of Queensland Principal Research Fellow r.dietzgen@uq.edu.au
Dr Celeste Donato Murdoch Children's Research Institute Senior Research Officer celeste.donato@mcri.edu.au
Mrs Camilla Donnelly Charles Sturt University Phd Student cdonnelly@csu.edu.au
Professor Heidi Drummer Burnet Institute Program Director, Disease Elimination heidi.drummer@burnet.edu.au
Dr Daniel Enosi Tuipulotu Australian National University Postdoctoral Fellow daniel.enosi@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicholas Eyre Flinders University Research Fellow nicholas.eyre@flinders.edu.au
Dr Helen Farrell University Of Queensland Senior Research Officer h.farrell1@uq.edu.au
Dr. Rubaiyea Farrukee University Of Melbourne Research Officer rubaiyeaf@gmail.com
Professor John Fazakerley University Of Melbourne - FVAS Dean john.fazakerley@unimelb.edu.au
Professor Jade Forwood Charles Sturt University Professor In Biochemistry jforwood@csu.edu.au